q! Stores / People – FloMobile

Our Stores / People

Our people specialize in providing the best solution for our customers.

Ram VijayaKumar

Sales Manager- 2degrees The Palms Mall

(03) 390 0489
ram@flomobile.store

Jing Cao

Sales Executive – 2degrees K Road Auckland City

(09) 948 7022
jing@flomobile.store

Gurpreet Kaur

Sales Executive – 2degrees K Road Auckland City

Sam Sharma

Sales Executive– 2degrees Hornby

Harini

Sales Executive– 2degrees Hornby

(03) 349 8516
harini@flomobile.store

Rinkesh Patel

Sales Executive - 2degrees Northlands Mall

Chiragsingh Chauhan

Sales Executive - 2degrees Northlands Mall

(03) 352 2286
chirag@flomobile.store

Neeraja Soudari

Sales Executive - 2degrees Northlands Mall

Raghu Thakur

Sales Executive - 2degrees Northlands Mall

(03) 352 2286
raghu@flomobile.store

Ankush Manrao

Sales Executive - 2degrees Northlands Mall

(03) 352 2286
ankush@flomobile.store

Roald Estoquia

Sales Executive - 2degrees The Palms

(03) 390 0489
roald@flomobile.store

Ravali Kandari

Sales Executive - 2degrees The Palms

(03) 390 0489
ravali@flomobile.store

Rahul Gijare

Sales Executive - 2degrees The Palms

(03) 390 0489
rahul@flomobile.store

Sumitra Khannal

Sales Executive - 2degrees Cashel Street

Jack Cammock

Sales Executive - 2degrees Cashel Street

(03) 377 1222
jackc@flomobile.store

Vijay Gajjar

Sales Manager- 2degrees Northlands Mall

(03) 352 2286
vijay@flomobile.store

Jack Fu

Sales Manager- 2degrees Cashel Street

(03) 377 1222
jack@flomobile.store

Megh Bardolia

Sales Manager- 2degrees Hornby

(03) 349 8516
megh@flomobile.store

Vishal Soni

Sales Executive– 2degrees Hornby

(03) 349 8516
vishal@flomobile.store

Aakash Gupta

Sales Executive - 2degrees The Palms

(03) 390 0489
aakash@flomobile.store

Wanna Talk To Us?

Please feel free to contact us. We’re super happy to talk to you. Feel free to ask anything.